Home 
   ex. 12345

Affiliates and Appraisers

CCAR Affiliates


ABC Insurance Services

Julio Velazquez
706-277-1707
Dalton, GA
www.abc-insurance.org

abcinsurance@windstream.net


Advanced Insurance Strategies
David Pennington IV
706-226-0186 Ext.2332
Dalton, GA
http://advancedinsurancestrategies.com
davep@advancedinsurancestrategies.com

 

America's Preferred Home Warranty
John Zupancic
678-502-6841
Acworth, GA
http://www.aphw.com

jzupancic@aphw.net

 

Arrow Exterminators
John Erwin
706-226-5455
Dalton, GA
jerwin@arrowexterminators.com

Greg Cantrell
706-226-5455
Dalton, Ga

gcantrell@arrowext.com
http://www.arrowexterminators.com

 

BB&T Mortgage
Mark Griffin
(706) 217-3768
mark.griffin@bbandt.com

Regina Hewitt
706-217-3755
rhewitt@bbandt.com

Marcy Aguilar
706-217-
3734
maguilar@bbandt.com
Dalton, GA

http://www.bbandt.com

 

Brock and Collins Insurance Agency

Richard Brock
706-278-8478
Dalton, GA
office@brockcollinsagency.com


Dan Combs - State Farm Insurance
Dan Combs

706-259-7466
Dalton, GA  30721
http://www.combsagency.com

dan@combsagency.com
 


Design/Build Services, Inc.
Dan Bumgardner

770-548-1491
Calhoun, GA
http://DBFloorPlans.com

 bumgardner8290@comcast.net

 

Equity Prime Mortgage 

Tim Arrington
(877)255-3554
tarrington@equityprime.com

Eric Skates
(678)294-1500

eskates@equityprime.com
www.equityprime.com

 

First Bank
 Gabe Whitmer
706-308-2207
gabe.whitmer@firstbankonline.com

Sue Ratchford
706 428-2204

sue.ratchford@firstbankonline.com 

Juan Rodriguez
706-581-3953

juan.rodriguez@firstbankonline.com

 

First Bank of Dalton
Deborah Favors

deborah.favors@firstbankofdalton.com
Bruce Longmire
bruce.longmire@firstbankofdalton.com
Ginger Liffick

ginger.liffick@myfirstbank.com

706-279-3573
Dalton, GA
http://firstbankofdalton.com

 

First National Community Bank
Alan Smith
706-934-1245
Dalton, GA
​alan.smith@fnbcga.com 
http://www.Fncbga.com


FMLS

Joi Hardiman
470-349-0279

jhardiman@fmls.com

Atlanta, GA

http://www.fmls.com

 

Georgia MLS

Muamer Music
muamer@gamls.com 
John Ryan
Tucker, GA
jryan@gamls.com
770-493-9000
http://www.gamls.com

 

Georgia United Credit Union
Danita Beach
706-226-1199 Ext.1695
danita.beach@gucu.org 

Brad Norris
706- Ext.
brad.norris@gucu.org 
GFCNonline.org

 

Gregory Kinnamon, PC

Harvard Kranzlein, Jr.
706-277-0777
Dalton, Georgia
harv@gregkinnamon.com

 

Guild Mortage Company
Nancy Collins

706-277-0760
Dalton, GA
ncollins@guildmortgage.net 
http://www.guildmortgage.net/officers/nanycollins

Terry Summey
706-218-7223
Dalton, GA
Tsummey@guildmortgage.net
guildmortgage.com/terrysummey

Michael Collins
706-270-4788
Dalton, GA
Mcollins@guildmortgage.net
guildmortgage.com/michaelcollins

 

Homestar Financial
Kimberly Johnston

678-552-3623
Cartersville, GA
kjohnston@homestarfc.com

Dagoberto Munoz
706-218-4506
Catersville, GA

Dagoberto.Munoz@homestarfc.com 
http://www.homestarfc.com

 

House Master Home Inspection
Dan Mayfield
423-503-3501
Chattanooga, TN

dmayfield@housemaster.com

 

Hyde's Home Inspection
Matthew Hyde
423-681-6136
Rossville, GA

http://www.hydehomeinspections.com
hydehomeinspections@gmail.com

 

Jody Millard Pest Control
A Division of Northwest Exterminating
Ashley Sequens
678-822-6405
Hixson, TN

asequens@callnorthwest.com
www.callnorthwest.com

 

Lands Home Inspections
David Lands
706-934-2606
Dalton, GA

dmlands@gmail.com
landshomeinspections.com

 

Little, Bates & Kelehear
Stephen Kelehear
706-278-0525
Dalton, GA 
sparkykelehear@gmail.com

 

The Minor Firm, P.C.
John T. Minor IV

tminor@minorfirm.com
Sarah Carmichael
706-259-2586
Dalton, GA
scarmichael@minorfirm.com

 

Mitchell & Mitchell, P.C.
Terry Miller

terrylmiller@mmfirmlaw.com 
Wendy Eaton
wlanders@mmfirmlaw.com
706-278-2040
Dalton, GA
http://mmfirmlaw.com

 

New American Funding
Sonia Zin
706-313-7391
Dalton, GA
​sonia.zin@nafinc.com

 

Overby Exterminating Company LLC
Jeffery Ferrick
706-278-5307
jlf630@windstream.net

 

Peoples Home Equity, Inc.
Bruce Dodd

bdodd@chattmortgage.com
Gary Linn
glinn@chattmortgage.com
Wayne Crider
wcrider@chattmortgage.com 

423-591-9801
Chattanooga, TN
http://chattmortgage.com

 

Precise Home Inspections
Tim Larkins

tim@precisehi.com 

Derrik Baker
tim@precisehi.com

Joe Holland

Joe@preciseinspectionsinc.com
706-483-3510
Dalton, GA

http://www.preciseinspectionsinc.com

 

Prime Lending
Ana Ortiz
706-218-0388
Chattanooga, TN 37421
ana.ortiz@primelending.com
Connie Johnson
 423-316-4176
Dalton, GA
connie.johnson@primelending.com

Mayelli Meza
 706-218-4075
Dalton, GA
mayelli.diazmeza@primelending.com

 

Professional Real Estate Inspection Services (PREIS)

Donna K. Herrick
423-991-8035
Hixson, TN

donna@go-preis.com
www.go-preis.com

 

Regions Bank
Dustin Stafford

706-275-6800
dustin.stafford@regions.com

Mary Penagos

706-463-9187
mary.penagos@regions.com
Dalton, GA

 

Residential and Commercial Building Inspections

Jeremy Talley
706-463-0893
Chatsworth, GA
jtalley@dutil.com

 

Sponcler & Tharpe, LLC
Richard Andrews

randrews@daltongalaw.com 
Susan Bisson
sbisson@daltongalaw.com
Tracy Ward
tward@daltongalaw.com
706-278-5211
Dalton, GA
http://www.daltongalaw.com

 

Stress-Free Home Inspection
Ken Ellison

706-581-8672
Dalton, GA
kenellison@stressfreehomeinspection.com 
http://www.stressfreehomeinspections.com

 

Success Mortgage Partners, Inc. 
Stephen Tiscione

678-777-3735
Kennesaw, GA
stiscione@smprate.com 
http://www.successmortgagepartners.com/stephen-tiscione/

 

SunTrust Mortgage

Herb Pettit NMLSR# 1037765
herb.pettit@suntrust.com
Patricia Lowery NMLSR# 859130
patricia.lowery@suntrust.com 
423-954-2904
Chattanooga, TN

http://www.suntrustmortgage.com

 

Synovus Mortgage
Bruce Ingram
706-252-5699
bruceingram@synovusmortgage.com

 

Tri-State Property Inspections
John Gann

423-559-9495

tspijohn@gmail.com
Dan Lindeman

423-650-5712
tristatepropertyinspections@gmail.com

 

W. Lane Haley, P.C.
Lane Haley

706-529-7737
Dalton, GA

lane@haleylawpc.com
 

Wells Fargo Financial Advisor

Ashlee Godfrey
706-889-5662
Dalton, GA
ashlee.godfrey@wellsfargoadvisors.com

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Ruth Meza

706-275-8237
Dalton, GA

ruth.meza@wellsfargo.com

 

 

 

CCAR Appraisers


C.I. Appraisal Analytics
Robert Banton
256-428-4545
Huntsville, AL
robb@banton.com

 

Charles E. Tindell Jr., Inc.
Charles E. Tindell Jr.

423-892-3080
Chattanooga, TN
appraisals@chucktindell.com

 

Ed Blake Company
  Wells Blake
423-265-2777
Chattanooga, TN
appraisals@edblakeco.com

 

Henson & Smith Appraisal Service
Phil Henson
Jonathan Smith

706-624-3070
Rome, GA
philliphenson@hensonandsmith.com
jonathansmith@hensonandsmith.com

 

Hunt & Associates Appraisals
Sherri Hunt

706-232-2034
Rome, GA

shunt746@bellsouth.net

 

ISOM Appraisals
Lesa Knight

706-232-6324
Rome, GA

lesa.knight@ymail.com

 

Pleasant Valley Appraisal Services
Michelle McCook

706-889-7488
Talking Rock, GA

nifty50@ellijay.com

 

Premier Appraisal Group
Joseph Wilson

423-499-4141
Chatanooga, TN
joe@mypagroup.net