Home 
   ex. 12345

Contents


Staff

2019 CCAR Board of Directors

2019 Local Directors

2019 State Directors

2019 MLS Chairs


 


Staff


Doyle Huggins, Association Executive
706-278-0297
dhuggins@carpetcapitalrealtors.com

Dena Buttenhoff,  Administrative Assistant
706-278-0297
admin.asst@carpetcapitalrealtors.com

 


2019 CCAR Board of Directors


 

Mike Maret, President 
Coldwell Banker Kinard Realty
706-218-0072 (office) /706-226-5182 (cell)

mike@kinardrealty.com 

Yvonne Otts, President-Elect
Real Living Elite
706-260-6055 (office)/706-278-2115 (cell)
eypo@aol.com


Talli Williams, Vice President
Coldwel Banker Kinard Realty
706-218-0072 (office) /706-264-9260 (cell)
twilliams@kinardrealty.com

 

Dave Robinson, Secretary
Peach Realty
706-517-4333 (office)/706-229-1575 (cell)
daverobinson1764@charter.net

Carolyn Roan, Treasurer
Coldwell Banker Kinard Realty
706-226-5182 (office)/706-217-8073 (cell)
croan@coldwellbanker.com


Kristi Coker, Immediate Past President
Real Living Elite
706-529-6085 (office)/706-264-5950 (cell) 
kristi.coker@realliving.com


2019 Local Directors


John Thomas
Coldwell Banker Kinard Realty
706-226-5182 (office)/706-271-6335

johnthomas@coldwellbanker.com

Rhoda Hedden
St. Ives Realty 
706-259-4837 (office)/706-260-1673 (cell)

rhedden@stivesrealty.net

Johnny Wade
Peach Realty
706-695-2694 (office)/706-280-7892 (cell)

jwade04@windstream.net

Lesa Clark
Landmark Realty
706-271-7215 (office)/706-278-6191

lesaclark@hotmail.com

 

 

2019 State Directors


Mary Mayfield
Gregory Real Estate

706-271-5167 (office)/706-271-5167 (cell)
marymayfield@windstream.net


Debbie Daniels
Coldwell Banker Kinard Realty
706-226-5182 (office)/706-218-0929 (cell)
dani@kinardrealty.com

Laura Young
Response Realty

706-638-6996 (office)/423-588-9499
laurayoung527@gmail.com

2017 Dalton MLS Chairs


Larry Hathcock, Chairperson
Choice Realty
706-218-8888 (office)/706-226-7279 (cell)
larryhathcock@gmail.com

 

Rhoda Hedden, Vice Chair
St. Ives Realty
706-259-48637 (office)/706-260-16736 (cell)
rhedden@stivesrealty.net
 

Mary Mayfield, Treasurer
Greagory Real Estate
706-695-4250 (office)/706-271-5167

marymayfield@winstream.net