West Metro
Mitchell Houses
Principal Mortgage Group LLC
Traton Homes
Georgia MLS
Vaughn Law Firm
Tisinger Vance Attorneys at Law
Direct Lenders

2018Officers and Directors

Officers                                                                                                                                           ,
Delores Goldin, President

Melanie Mitchell, President Elect

Cindy Sellers, Vice President

Kelly Berry, Treasurer

Bekki Smith, Secretary/Commercial Director

GAR Directors                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          . Lauren Yates, Connie Holloman, Paula Waters, Sandra Houston

Local Directors
Dwayne Hicks, Dylan Wylie, Robin Rogers, Christina Pivin,  Dale Johnson, Trudy McDowell

Association Executive: Lisha Coffman Robinson


realty times banner
West Metro Board of Realtors®
154 Bankhead Highway • Carrollton, GA 30117
Phone: (770) 832-0804 • Fax: (770) 830-0180
© Systems Engineering, Inc.